Bolwarra Heights, Newcastle, NSW

Blacktown, Sydney NSW

Frenchs Forest, Sydney NSW

Woolongong, Sydney NSW

Katoomba, Sydney NSW

Homebush, Sydney NSW

Homebush West, Sydney NSW

Cranebrook, Sydney NSW 

Parramatta, Sydney NSW

The Rocks, Sydney NSW

Richmond, Sydney NSW

Sydney Observatory, Sydney NSW

Pyrmont, Sydney NSW

Martin Place, Sydney NSW

Centennial Park, Sydney NSW

Alexandria, Sydney NSW

Watsons Bay, Sydney NSW

Wedding Limousines

Vaucluse, Sydney NSW

Gosford, Central Coast NSW

Camden, Sydney NSW

Hunters Hill, Sydney NSW

Hunter Valley, NSW Australia

Fairfield, Sydney NSW

Newport, Sydney NSW

Leichhardt, Sydney NSW

Pymble, Sydney NSW

Hyde Park, Sydney NSW

Leura, Blue Mountains NSW

Bilpin, Blue Mountains NSW

Castle Hill, Sydney NSW

Randwick, Sydney NSW

Mount Druitt, Sydney NSW

Mount Annan, Sydney NSW

Parramatta, Sydney NSW

Terry Hills, Sydney NSW

The Rocks, Sydney NSW

Newcastle, NSW

Sydney NSW

Moorebank, Sydney NSW

Hunter Valley, NSW Australia

The Rocks, Sydney NSW

Pyrmont, Sydney NSW

Martin Place, Sydney NSW

Wedding Limousines

Edensor Park, Sydney NSW

Wedding Limousines

Sydney, NSW Australia

Centennial Park, Sydney NSW

Wedding Limousines

Hunter Valley, NSW Australia

Wedding Limousines
What do people say...

- 10th September 2010

 

"Communications and your customer service were First-Class, your classic stretched mini limo was just unbelievable, and the driver was also EXCELLENT. He was really nice, polite and very helpful. IT WAS JUST PERFECT! Your driver showed up EXACTLY on time – That is very impressive! The tour he gave us, around Sydney and Bondi Beach was just wonderful. We will definitely use your limousine services again, and we will also recommend your limousine services to many other people we know. Thank you so much for truly an amazing experience!"

 

​- May and Joshua

 

 

 

- 18th September 2010 

 

"I just wanted to thank Alex for being such a wonderful chauffeur on the day of our Wedding day. He was so professional, courteous, and most of all very easy to deal with. Your wedding limousines were just so amazing and unique. I highly recommend everyone who wants to get the BEST Limousine Service today to contact this company! You will not regret it! Thank you for everything Mini World Australia!"

 

- Arthur and Simone

 

 

 

- 26th September 2010

 

"We've had a fantastic time using your stretched mini limo and we look forward to using your limousine services again in future. We are very happy with your limousine service and the driver was very professional, courteous and friendly."

 

- Lily and Geoff

 

 

 

- 2nd October 2010

 

"To Alex at Mini World Australia. A BIG BIG Thank you to you Alex, you helped make our wedding day even more special than we thought possible. For us being Coopers it was incredibly amazing being able to cruise around Sydney in your beautifully presented stretch Mini Cooper. We did not tell anybody, even our children we booked you & they were surprised & delighted as everyone was to see the stretch Mini arrive with my beautiful bride & family. The way you conducted yourself with letting us believe that absolutely nothing was a problem & you were there for us was truly amazing, a credit to yourself & something you should be very proud of. We will have no trouble at all in recommending you and your wedding limousines and your company to anyone. If you need to pass on our phone number to anyone who wants to ask any questions at all. Thank you, Thank you again."

 

- Lance & Rebecca Cooper

(BRISBANE, QUEENSLAND)​

 

 

 

- 15th October 2010

 

"We just wanted to say thanks for a cool ride to our School Formal in your amazing stretched mini limo. It was awesome! Your stretch mini is an amazing limo and it is very different. Thanks for making us feel so special and important"

 

- From Peter, Karen, Michael and Sara

 

 

 

- 22nd October 2010

 

"Alex we just wanted to say Thank you for everything! We were very happy with your limousine service. You were extremely courteous, helpful and professional. Your limousine company is sure destined for a successful future. We will be highly recommending your limousine services to all of our friends and colleagues. Best regards,"

 

- Julie and Tim

 

 

 

- 12th November 2011

 

"Dear Alex, Thank you so much for being our driver on the day. A Mini Limo is our dream for our wedding & we are so excited about it! Thank you for being so hassle-free and so professional. You've been Great!

 

- Brendan and Sally

 

 

 

- 18th June 2012​

 

"Coming to Sydney to see Lady Gaga in concert was awesome, getting picked up in a Stretched Classic Mini Limo was so Cool, but being treated like a Celebrity was just so AMAZING! Dear Alex, Thank you so much for everything! My friends and I were treated just like Celebrities, as we came from out of town. We were so blown away with your limousine service, that by now I think half of Melbourne should know about your Mini Limo services. Once again a GREAT BIG THANK YOU from everyone!"

 

- Tracey, Linda, Paul and Clayton.

  (MELBOURNE, VICTORIA)

 

 

 

- 26th July 2012

 

"Wow... What else can I say about the amazing service and experience both Aimee and I enjoyed with Alex at Mini World Australia on our recent trip to Sydney? It wasn't just the night itself, it wasn't just the beautiful car and amazing scenery provided, but the lead up communication, assistance and advice from Alex in helping me ensure the special night I had planned for Aimee went off without a hitch! A huge thanks to Alex on behalf of Aimee and myself, now happily engaged and with the fondest of memories in what turned out to be a perfect and very special night for the both of us! To anyone looking to see the sights of beautiful Sydney, while either sharing those moments with someone important or a group of friends, I would highly recommend you look into Mini World Australia and the wonderful options they have. Kindest Regards,"

 

- Ben Jones

  Morning Music and Sports Announcer

  Southern Cross Austereo First in Entertainment Media Solutions

  (BENDIGO, VICTORIA)

 

 

 

- 27th September 2012​

 

"Alex, thank you for all your efforts to help us with our transport last night. We LOVED your minis and the roadster and even the Super stretched Chrysler. You were so gracious in all our dealings and your care to deliver an excellent service was extremely evident and most appreciated. Thank you for dropping everything to find us another lovely car when your poor driver had the accident. I do hope he is ok and that the car will be fixed soon for you.​I wouldn't hesitate to book you for a client function Alex, and I look forward to the first opportunity we have to do that.​Thank you again, you made us feel like royalty."​​

 

- Belinda ​

  Events Manager

  Henry Davis York Lawyers

  44 Martin Place, Sydney NSW 2000

  ALB Sydney Law Firm of the Year 2010, 2011 and 2012

 

 

 

- 3rd November 2012 

 

"My wife and I would like to thank everyone at Mini World Australia for the professional and friendly service you have provided on our wedding day. Your prompt & efficient service made us feel comfortable and confident that everything will be just fine as it was. We have no hesitation in recommending your wedding limousines and your services to all of our friends, family and anyone who may be asking us about your company. Thank you once again for the fantastic service you have provided to us. Everyone loved your beautiful classic mini cars. We are so happy that we booked your classic mini limousines." 

 

- Lauren and David

 

 

 

- 10th November 2012

 

"I have no hesitation in recommending Mini World wedding limousines and their services after the service they have provided to us on our wedding day. We have experienced professional service with really nice and friendly chauffeurs, who were very helpful and pleasant during the whole day. We were also very surprised for what we have paid for the limousines as we were expecting to pay a lot more and found that their services were competitively priced. Both limousines were very clean, comfortable and very unique. Everything went so well and according to plan. I know that anyone who uses their services can see how well this company is organized and how much they focus on meeting their customer’s requirements. Anyone interested in limousine services can trust this company and its staff as they really do go out of their way to keep their customers happy. I highly recommend Mini World limousines services to everyone who wants the best service! Thank you once again for everything!" 

 

- Robert and Lyn

 

 

 

- 17th November 2012 

 

"Alex, Lisa and I would like to thank you and your excellent team of friendly and professional chauffeurs for the amazing limousine services you provide. I can highly recommend your company and your team as professional, well organized and respected Limousine Company. Everything worked out well. You guys were very well organized and punctual from the start. Everyone enjoyed your classic mini wedding limousines and we will cherish all photographs for a very long time. We highly recommend to everyone this reliable and dedicated company with fantastic commitment to their clients. Well done Mini World Australia! Alex thank you so much!"

 

- Danny and Lisa

 

 

 

- 24th November 2012

 

"Wow, what can I say? First class service from the very beginning of our wedding! Great people, awesome mini limos and really fun to be in from the moment you get inside. All drivers are very friendly and well presented. One thing for sure is that we did not have to worry about anything as these guys were on the ball from the start. Fantastic people and great service. We are really happy! Anyone one who wants to get their money’s worth and more must call Mini World limousines today! Their presentation, services and classic mini limo cars are all second to none. Thank you guys! You are the Best in town!"

 

- Frank and Sandra

 

 

 

- 8th December 2012

 

"This is just a note of thank you for the amazing friendly service, your company has provided for my daughter's 18th birthday party. Our family now has some special memories from that night. Your fantastic and professional limousine services have brought lots of happiness and joy for everyone who was celebrating with us during this event. We really appreciate everything you have done for us and we thank you once again."

 

- Mrs Rebecca

 

 

 

-15th December 2012

 

"My husband and I would like to thank you so much for making our sons 12th birthday such a memorable and sensational occasion. All the kids who were there couldn't get over talking about your fancy mini limo cars. One thing for sure is that this party will be talked about for a long time to come. Your amazing mini limousines were so unique and very gorgeous. We could not choose better entertainment program for this birthday party. Thank you so much for everything and we are already planning to hire your beautiful classic mini limousines again for our daughters school formal graduation coming up in May next year. We are very delighted and happy with your limousine services. Thank you for everything!" 

 

- Rhonda and Peter

 

 

 

- 5th January 2013

 

"Alex, we want to say thank you so much for providing us all with such fantastic service on our wedding day. We definitely will be recommending you and your company to anyone looking for a limo service. Your mini limo service and your warm and friendly team of drivers have made our day just that much more perfect than it already was. You guys are awesome and we thank you for your effort and professionalism. Alex also thank you for your classic and cool mini limos!"

 

- Alan and Kerri

 

 

 

- 19th January 2013

 

"Alex, Samantha and I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you and your friendly chauffeurs for transporting our kids to their school formal. They could not stop talking about how cool your mini limo cars were. They just could not stop talking about it last nite when they arrived home after their formal event. Alex we really appreciate your professionalism and your services for accommodating our limo booking request on such a short notice and making it a truly memorable experience for our children. Your company really deserves recognition and recommendation to everyone in our community for fantastic service you and your team provide. Thank you again for your wonderful service and for your wonderful retro mini wedding limousines. You guys are Fantastic!"

 

- Richard and Samantha

 

 

 

- 16th February 2013

 

"To everyone at Mini World Australia, we want to say thank you for your great services and for your beautiful mini limo cars. Everything was perfect thanks to your friendly and professional chauffeurs. Everyone loved your cool mini limos. We will be recommending your company and its services to everyone who needs a limousine service or plans to get married. We will send you some photos of your mini limos from our photo shoot. Awesome cars! We are so happy that we have booked your services. Thank you everyone at Mini World Australia! It was really great!"

 

- Roman and Catherine

 

 

 

 

- 9th March 2013

 

"Alex, I just wanted to say Thank you for everything that was done by you and your friendly team of drivers. Everything was spot on! Everyone loved the minis and they looked so cool! We will enjoy looking at our photos over the years knowing that we got married in stretched classic mini limos! Your convertible mini is just so amazing! Well done! It was Awesome! We will most definitely pass the word around and tell all of our friends about your classic and unique minis and your limo services! Thank you once again! Take care."

 

- Cosimo and Lauren

 

 

 

 

- 20th April 2013

 

"To Alex and everyone at Mini World Australia we just wanted to say thank you for providing your wedding limousine services on our wedding day. Lisa and I are very grateful for all the effort you guys have put in to make it all possible. At first we were a little worried but you guys were so confident with all the changes and adjustments that we are so happy the way things turned out in the end. Thank you so much for being so professional in providing your limousine services. All the minis looked so special and beautiful. We are so glad that we've booked Mini World Australia to drive us around on our wedding day. Thank you very much for everything! Best Regards,"

 

- Lisa and Robert

 

 

 

 

- 29th May 2013

 

"Just wanted to say a Big Thank you to Alex and Merv for doing our wedding. The minis looked so great! Really Awesome cars! Everything was great just like we thought it would be. Really enjoyed how professional you guys really are and how well you guys do your job driving people around. Also it's was just so amazing of how many people were looking at us because of your stretched minis. The look so cool! Thanks again for everything! It was perfect! All the best guys!"

 

- Peter and Sandra

 

 

 

 

- 7th September 2013

 

"Wow, what can say ... Your service was excellent! Your cars were amazingly unique and so perfect, and your service was so friendly and so professional. I guess with the amount of weddings you guys must have already done in the past your friendly service with a smile really shows of how much you guys must really enjoy what you do. We are so very grateful for your fantastic service and we just wanted to say thank you once again for making us feel comfortable from the very moment when we booked your cool classic mini limo cars until our wedding day. You have arrived early and your friendly way of dealing with us made us feel very comfortable and everything was just perfect! Thank you to everyone in your company for providing an excellent limousine service on our wedding day!"

- Kate and Cameron

 

- 19th September 2013

 

"Alex, I just wanted to thank you for taking my son to his year-6 school formal. Your mini limo looked great! All the kids just loved it. Also thank you for making my son feel so special on such an important day. I will be happy to share about your mini limo services with all of my girlfriends. Kind regards,"

- Pamela Williams

 

- 7th December 2013

 

"Hi Alex, just wanted to say thank you so much for your time and effort last Saturday. You really put a big smile on my daughters face. All the girls absolutely loved it and had a fantastic time. Catch up with you soon."

 

- Ernie

  Merv Newby Smash Repairs

 

 

 

 

- 8th March 2014

 

"Hi Alex! Thank you for helping to make the 40th Wedding Anniversary so memorable for my Mother and Father in law! It was a great surprise for them and a highlight of the night! It was great that you arrived early so we had time to spend with the car! Thanks for providing such a great service!"

 

-Melanie and Derek

 

 

 

 

- 20th April 2014

 

"Hi Guys! Just wanted to say Thank you for providing your beautiful Classic Mini limousines for our wedding. Everything was so perfect and Sam and I are so very happy! You've made our day extra Special. We will defiantly tell all of our friends about your beautiful cars and about your amazing service! Once again a Big Thank you! Best Regards,"

 

- Sam and Carol

 

 

 

- 24th May 2014

 

“I just wanted to say thank you for making us feel so Special on our Wedding day! Your service and curtesy say a lot about your business. We are extremely grateful for everything you guys did on the day, going out of your ways to make things happen. We are glad that we found your Mini wedding limousine services. You guys are the best! Once again thank you for everything! Awesome memories!

 

- Sofia and Antony

 

 

 

 

- 7th June 2014

 

Great service, Great people and really cool classic cars! Thanks for everything guys! It was really great!

 

- Mario and Sandra

 

 

 

 

- 21st June 2014

 

Hi Guys, we are so happy with the way things have turned out on our wedding day. Thank you so much for your excellent service and for your beautiful cars. All our friends were really surprised and loved every part of it. Once again thank you for everything!

 

- James and Olivia

 

 

 

 

- 12th July 2014

 

Just wanted to say thank you guys for a wonderful and friendly limousine service you guys have provided on our wedding day. The minis looked so amazing on the day. Everyone loved them. We will defiantly will recommend your limousine services to everyone we know. Thank you for being professional!

 

-Anthony and Jacky

 

 

 

 

- 27th July 2014

 

We loved your minis and you guys are so great! Thank you for everything especially for your really cool Minis!

 

- Amir and Felicity Said

 

 

 

 

- 9th August 2014

 

Just a quick thank you to everyone at Mini World Australia for the lovely wedding  limousines and for your friendly services your company has provided to us. Everything was precise and just perfect. We have many friends and family members who have commented on how friendly and professional your limousine services are. We are very happy that we found your services and also very grateful for being a part of celebration. Thank you for everything!

 

- Neil and Patricia

 

 

 

 

- 23rd August 2014

 

Very nice minis and your services was very nice. We are very happy and wanted to thank you for everything!

 

- Tong and Priscilla

 

 

 

 

- 6th September 2014

 

Wow, how great were your stretched mini limos on the day! How amazing everything turned out on our day. We are over the moon with your friendly service and all your beautiful mini coopers! Absolutely amazing! Guys you are just magic! We really thank you for all that you did with your friendly limousine service! All the best to everyone at Mini World!

 

- Joseph and Rachel

 

 

 

 

- 20th September 2014

If anyone wants to book a limo service for their event you guys need to try Mini World Australia first and we really mean that! Guys your stretched classic mini limousines have stolen the show on the day! Everyone could not stop talking about them. Your friendly and happy personalities only proved that you people know what you are doing as everyone was enjoying themselves in your beautiful classic mini cars. Guys, we just wanted to thank you once again for fantastic services and your classic retro cars you have provided to us. I am sure we will continue to talk about them for a very long time!  Simply awesome!

- Leon and Ludmilla

 

- 27th September 2014

 

When we first saw your cars we knew that there was something special about them. When you guys came we knew that we have made a right choice in booking your limousine services. Honestly, your stretched minis looked so cool and all of our friends also have loved them. Thank you for being so friendly and so professional on the day.

 

- Amir and Amelia

 

 

 

 

- 4th October 2014

 

At first we thought that it was a hard decision in selecting the right limousines for our Wedding day. However, looking at your stretched minis we knew that these were the stretched limos we had to have. Your mini cars looked so amazing and you guys were exceptionally friendly. We knew nothing can go wrong and everything was so perfect. We just wanted to say thank you for providing us with quality limousine services as well as an amazing classic mini limo cars!

 

- Stan and Julie

 

 

 

 

- 15 Jan 2015

What a great service with such professional drivers. From the moment you make a phone call up to the drop off point… Wow, I am so impressed! Thank you for your amazing wedding limousines and for your fantastic service! You guys are just awesome and all your cool cars and limousines! 

- Rick Travis

 

- 19 February 2015

 

Excellent service and wonderful experience. Your driver was immaculately dressed, courteous, professional, and was very helpful. Despite the traffic on the way home with a slight delay the driver remained calm and professional at all times. The vehicle was just a joy to be driven in. I was treated like a VIP all the time, and was provided with chilled water and daily newspaper. I will definitely be a repeat customer with your company.  

- Peter Sanders

  Grogan & Webb Solicitors

 

- 7 March 2015

 

I just wanted to say thank you so much for your limousine services, in helping my daughter to celebrate her 16th birthday. The driver arrived early and that made me happy. He was very friendly

and professional. My daughter was so happy that she had tears in her eyes. I am a very satisfied customer, recommending your limousine services to all my friends. Thank you for everything!

 

- Janet Wong

  First Data Corp.

- 4 April 2015

Hey guys, we cannot thank enough your company and your drivers who drove the limousines on our wedding day. Everyone was truly so professional on the day. Your drivers were very friendly and very helpful at all times anticipating the needs of all our guests. The bridesmaids were all so excited about the comfort and the presentation of your wedding limousines and they were just beautiful. Everything was just under control and so perfect. We thank you for employing these great professional and friendly people and for providing us with such a professional awesome wedding limousine service.

- Beatrice and Andrew

 

 

- 25 April 2015

This is just a friendly feedback about your limousine services. I just want to say how pleased we were with your drivers and how professional they were on our wedding day. We were also so happy to see that your limousines were spotless and very beautiful. Your drivers arrived early and they were very friendly to everyone. They both arrived early and waited while the girls were still getting ready, and that it made them feel so much better just knowing that the limousines have arrived. I feel that both of your drivers are truly an asset to your company. You have no idea how wonderful they made us feel. Your company was recommended to us by a friend and his wife, who previously have already used your limousine services for their wedding. We will also be recommending Mini World Australia and its services to anyone who needs limousines and to anyone who plans to get married.

- Gloria and Richard

 

 

 

- 16 May 2015

 

Just wanted to say thank you once again for your limousine services and to recognise how professional both of your drivers were on the day. Friendly, professional, kind and well-presented they made us feel comfortable from the very beginning. We are truly pleased by your limousine services and your beautiful cars, which were so amazingly presented. We are happy to spread the word about your company and its terrific services.

 

- Rachel and Justin

 

-19 September 2015

 

Booking your limousines, was the best thing we did for our wedding. Therefore I just wanted to say that each and every one of your drivers was absolutely superb. They were on time, considerate, friendly and extremely helpful. Please let them know they were truly appreciated by everyone. We will defiantly highly recommend Mini World Australia and it’s friendly drivers. Thanks for all your help!

 

- Amanda and Oscar       

 

 

 

- 21 November 2015 

 

Everything went very well. We are so happy that we have booked your amazing luxury limousines. Thank you for the great service. Will spread the word about your company services! Love your limos! :)

 

- Nathan and Belinda

 

 

- 10 December 2015

Alex, we just wanted to say thank you for providing us with your amazing Chevrolet Corvette for the whole day. The photo shoot was just perfect and vehicle was spot on! Also knowing that this classic 1968 vehicle was previously owned by one of Australian boxing legends Kostya Tszyu, have made it even more special. Everyone here loved this classic muscle car and all of its unique features. We will be back for more cars and once again thank you for great service!

 

- Julie Hankinson

  Photo Editor | TV Week

  Bauer Media

  Level 12, 54 Park Street

  SYDNEY NSW 2000

 

- 12 December 2015

 This is just a follow up thank you note to let you know how pleased my husband and I were with your company services. Thank you for providing our daughter with such beautiful wedding limousines. She was so thrilled on her wedding day and very happy with your services. Your drivers were very friendly and looked very presentable. Thank you for all your services.

- Kate and Scott Somerville 


- 16th January 2016

 

Nice one!! Best chauffeur on the planet who went over and above to make a particular bride's family incredibly grateful, and special. The day wouldn't have been the same without you :)

 

- Michelle Bartley 

 

- 20th February 2016

Alex, we would like to thank you and your team of chauffeurs for taking care of all our transportation on our wedding day. My wife couldn't stop telling her friends of how beautiful and how perfect everything had turned out to be. We are so happy that we had booked your wedding limousines to drive us around on our wedding day. We will definitely tell all of our friends about your friendly and professional drivers and about your wedding limousine services. We simply loved your gorgeous cars and limousines. Once again Alex, thank you for everything! We could not have done it without you guys.  Anyway, we now know who to call next time we need to travel in style!

 

- Brandon and Silvia

- 11 March 2016

Whenever I am in Sydney, I always use limousine services provided by Mini World Australia. They are reliable, always on time, and thier vehicles are always spot on. With very affordable rates I always get an "excellent service!". I highly recommend thier limousine services to everyone!

 

- John Seymour

- 23 March 2016

This limousine company was outstanding in their services. They were prompt, the limousine was excellent and the chauffeur was very friendly and very helpful. I would have no hesitations in recommending this company and their excellent limousine services to anyone. Well done guys!

- Arthur Specter

  Lend Lease Group

- 21 September 2016

My brother organised a surprise ride for the boys to our wedding. They had the Bentley and they all couldn’t have been more excited. Not only was this car so amazing but Alex was outstanding.

Alex, we can’t thank you enough for contributing to our special day and honeymoon!

Not only were you professional, you were very personable and catered to our every need.

Highly recommended to anyone looking!

- Tamara and Ben Nguyen

- 22 September 2016

Hi Alex, I would like to say a massive thank you for your 1st class service this afternoon 22/09/16 for my daughter's year 12 formal and making her day.

 

-Regards Rebekah

 

- 01  October 2016

What a great service you guys provide!!! I think it quite amazing to come across a company today which provides such unique and amazing service with such awesome classic wedding limousines. Your service was 5 stars from the beginning to the end of our wedding. Linda and I are so happy that we had booked your wedding limousines for our wedding. It was just amazing and so perfect on the day. We just want to say thank you to everyone in your limousine company for taking care of all our wedding transportation on the day. We now will certainly continue to tell all our friends about your beautiful limousines and your outstanding services. It's nice to know that there are companies like Mini World Australia which provides an tremendous service to it's customers. Once again a Big Thank you to everyone!!!

- Brendan and Linda Reynolds

- 12 October 2016

Julie and I have just celebrated our 40th wedding anniversary. I have to say that it would not be the same without your amazing limousine service on the day of our celebration. Alex we are so grateful for everything you did and for your professionalism. For us this day will be remembered for many years to come. We will be delighted to share about your company and about your limousine services to all of our friends.

 

- Best Regards, Tom and Julie Daniels

Most Wanted Consulting Services

Park Hyatt Sydney, Sydney NSW

Wedding Limousines

Castle Hill, Sydney NSW